Return to Previous Page


A variety of special events are happening in conjunction with this exhibition, for members and the public alike.

Members-Only

Exhibition Tour: Fabulous Fashion
Saturday, February 23, 2019
10:15 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Meet in Lenfest Hall (West Entrance).
SOLD OUT

Explore the exhibition Fabulous Fashion: From Dior’s New Look to Now and experience the drama and glamour of some of the most creative feminine fashions ever designed.

Exhibition Tours

Fabulous Fashion: From Dior’s New Look to Now

Enjoy a guided tour of Fabulous Fashion: From Dior’s New Look to Now.

  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019, Starts at 11:00 a.m., and 1:00 p.m. (CANCELED)
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019, Starts at 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, February 22, 2019, Starts at 11:00 a.m., and 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019, Starts at 11:00 a.m., and 1:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019, Starts at 11:00 a.m., and 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019, Starts at 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019, Starts at 11:00 a.m., and 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019, Starts at 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 1, 2019, Starts at 11:00 a.m., and 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019, Starts at 11:00 a.m., and 1:00 p.m.

Return to Previous Page